📚Bookcart Box 15 books for ₹ 999

Dishonour- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(928 Ratings)

Dishonour

by Jacqui rose (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 244.00
Regular price
₹ 244.00   (save ₹367)
₹ 611.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New
No matter what she did, he would always be there, right behind her. She could never escape

Laila is sixteen years old and beautiful, kind and clever; traits liable to get her into trouble and make people dislike her
She doesnt make her life any easier when she falls in love with an English boy, bringing shame on her family and attracting the attention of some very dangerous men. These men are always watching her and will stop at nothing to get things done their way.

Soon theres a terrible accident and Laila is forced to make a deal with the devil. And pay a very heavy price for breaking the rules. Laila has been forced to marry a cruel, controlling man by the people who are supposed to love her the most. Without anyone to help her, she has to find her own way out

Full of strong women and compelling twists, Dishonour is an addictive read perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.

Book ISBN: 9780007503599
Book Pages: 360
Book Publishing Year: 2013
Book Publisher: Avon
We have 1 book left in stock
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Dishonour Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy Dishonour Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.