📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop: Sequins and Snowflakes- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop: Sequins and Snowflakes

by Jane linfoot
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Regular price
₹ 273.00
Regular price
₹ 273.00  
₹ 682.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
Just like the perfect wedding cakebeautifully crafted and wrapped in romance Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Caf

The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwalls cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding brides dreams come true.

Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters dont always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasnt even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alices happiness let alone her big day, Seras determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control

Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonourOr will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake?

Theres sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9780008197100
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop: Sequins and Snowflakes Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability