Get 15 Books for ₹999/-

Born to be Trouble- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(2 Ratings)

Born to be Trouble

by Sheila jeffries
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 613.00 (84% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features

The poignant and gripping new saga from the author of the bestselling TheGirl by the River and The Boy with No Boots, perfect for fans of Margeret Dickinson and Katie Flynn. Running away from heartache and scandal, Tessa flees Cornwall to London in search of anonymity and freedom. Sleeping rough, scared and suicidal, she contemplates throwing herself in the river. Then she discovers the Samaritans and a volunteer, Dorothy, who patiently listens as Tessa pours out a lifetime of troubles. Inspired by Dorothy, Tessa tries to turn her life around. And when she meets Paul, she feels she has at last found a soulmate. But Paul is not the man he seems. When a tragedy at home calls Tessa back to the countryside she grew up in, her past and present collide. Can she finally find the strength to fulfil her destiny? And who will be waiting to help her begin her journey?


Book ISBN: 9781471154942
Book Pages: 432
Book Publisher: Simon schuster uk
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability