BookscartBox 15 Mixed Fiction for ₹1,299/-

The Book of You- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

The Book of You

by Claire kendal
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 200.00
Regular price
₹ 200.00  
₹ 499.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out

A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Before I Go to Sleep.

Clarissa is becoming more and more frightened of her colleague, Rafe. He wont leave her alone, and he refuses to take no for an answer. He is always there.

Being selected for jury service is a relief. The courtroom is a safe haven, a place where Rafe cant be. But as a violent tale of kidnap and abuse unfolds, Clarissa begins to see parallels between her own situation and that of the young woman on the witness stand.

Realizing that she bears the burden of proof, Clarissa unravels the twisted, macabre fairytale that Rafe has spun around them and discovers that the ending he envisions is more terrifying than she could have imagined.

Book ISBN: 9780007531677
Book Pages: 361
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Book of You Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy The Book of You Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.