15 Mixed Fiction Books for ₹999/-

Bicycles and Blackberries- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(281 Ratings)

Bicycles and Blackberries

by Sheila newberry
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 156.00
Regular price
₹ 156.00  
₹ 399.00 (61% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
For fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries, Bicycles and Blackberries is a heart-warming novel from the Queen of family saga, Sheila Newberry.

The East End, 1939.

When war comes to London, the bright and irrepressible Georgia Smith is torn from her tight-knit family and packed off as an evacuee.

She moves in with Phoebe Bliss, whose cheerful smile masks a dark past that ten year-old Georgia couldn't possibly understand.

Georgia soon finds herself involved in the small town's complicated love lives. But some secrets aren't meant for little girls, and she finds herself in danger.

Can a good heart keep a mischievous girl out of trouble?

Book ISBN: 9781785761614
Book Pages: 432
Book Publishing Year: 16
Book Publisher: Zaffre
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Bicycles and Blackberries Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability