📚 15 Books for just ₹999/-

Before I Was Yours: How far would you go for a child who wasn't yours?- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(320 Ratings)

Before I Was Yours: How far would you go for a child who wasn't yours?

by Virginia macgregor
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 296.00
Regular price
₹ 296.00  
₹ 739.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
How far would you go for a child who isn't yours?

Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor?

'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh
'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun
'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home
'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella

Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen.

You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW
********************************************

Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children, but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love.

Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared.

When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs?


MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR...
'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red
'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous
'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping
'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun
'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly
'Brilliant!' Heat
'A poignant and very clever read' Company
'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express
'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly
'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping
'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image
'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book!' Novelicious
'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror
'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat
'So engaging and powerful' Press Association
'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

Book ISBN: 9780751565225
Book Pages: 448
Book Publishing Year: 2018
Book Publisher: Sphere
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Before I Was Yours: How far would you go for a child who wasn't yours? Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability