📚Bookcart Box 15 books for ₹ 999

Secrets and Sapphires- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(2,216 Ratings)

Secrets and Sapphires

by Leila rasheed (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹200)
₹ 299.00 (67% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New


One house, two worlds, dark secrets...

The year is 1910. For the past decade, the Averley family has lived a life of luxury in India, but now they must return to Lord Averley's ancestral estate, the sprawling, majestically beautiful Somerton Court. As the household staff hastily prepare for the family's arrival, they receive shocking news: Lord Averley is bringing back a fiance with three children of her own, and on top of that, there are rumours of a terrible scandal surrounding Lord Averley's resignation as Lieutenant Governor of Bengal.

As the family settles in, tensions arise both upstairs and downstairs. Lady Ada must choose between her honour and her heart, Sebastian must fend off ruinous threats from a former servant (and lover...) and gentle housemaid Rose will find herself at the centre of a scandal so enormous it could destroy the Averleys' reputation forever. With plenty of scheming, scandal and sauciness, SECRETS & SAPPHIRES is a thrilling period-drama perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and DOWNTON ABBEY.

Book ISBN: 9781471400865
Book Pages: 295
Book Publishing Year: 2013
Book Publisher: Hot key books
We have 0 book left in stock
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Secrets and Sapphires Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy Secrets and Sapphires Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.