📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹999/-

FREE READING CALENDER on all Order
A Tapping at my Door (DS Nathan Cody, #1)- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

A Tapping at my Door (DS Nathan Cody, #1)

by David jackson
Condition: Almost New
Free Shipping Available
Available for 10 books for ₹899 offer!
Discount will be automatically added at checkout
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 399.00 (75% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham

"Recalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer." Guardian


A woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes.

DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads, except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes.

As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer, but his own inner demons too.

And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police.

Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series.
Shipping Partner
Amazon Shipping partner logo

Book ISBN: 9781785761089
Book Pages: 384
Book Publishing Year: Ds Nathan Cody 1
Book Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

A Tapping at my Door (DS Nathan Cody, #1) Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability