15 Books for just ₹999/-

A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed

by Goodwin, rosie
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 130.00
Regular price
₹ 130.00  
₹ 499.00 (74% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features

THE LADYKILLER is the first book in the DI Kate Burrows series: the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.A killer is on the loose. It's up to DI Kate Burrows to stop him.But Kate has a problem. The Grantley Ripper has attacked the daughter of one of London's most infamous gangsters, Patrick Kelly, and now Kate's investigation, along with her heart, are dangerously entwined with him.As the worlds of crime and law collide, will Kate take down the Ladykiller, or will he be her undoing?


Book ISBN: 9780755392445
Book Pages: 736
Book Publisher: Not available
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability