📚Bookcart Box 15 books for ₹ 999

A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me

A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed

by Goodwin, rosie (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 130.00
Regular price
₹ 130.00   (save ₹369)
₹ 499.00 (74% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Condition: Almost New


THE LADYKILLER is the first book in the DI Kate Burrows series: the only time Sunday Times bestseller Martina Cole has written from the perspective of the Old Bill. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.A killer is on the loose. It's up to DI Kate Burrows to stop him.But Kate has a problem. The Grantley Ripper has attacked the daughter of one of London's most infamous gangsters, Patrick Kelly, and now Kate's investigation, along with her heart, are dangerously entwined with him.As the worlds of crime and law collide, will Kate take down the Ladykiller, or will he be her undoing?


Book ISBN: 9780755392445
Book Pages: 736
Book Publisher: Not available
We have 0 book left in stock
Delivered in 3-10 days| Eligible for FREE Shipping
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability

Buy A Rose Among Thorns Promo ed Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.