📚Bookscart Box 15 books for ₹ 999/-

A Family’s Heartbreak
A Family’s Heartbreak
(19 Ratings)

A Family’s Heartbreak

by Kitty neale, (Paperback)
Condition: Almost New
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00   (save ₹412)
₹ 511.00 (81% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
All they ever wanted was somewhere to call home…




Beaten



When Jenny’s mother abandons her and her younger siblings, Jenny is left at the mercy of her abusive father Henry. And when Henry beats his eldest daughter so badly that she ends up in the hospital, it seems like there’s nowhere left for them all to go.



Broken



But carpenter Craig has fallen head over heels for Jenny, and he offers her a place to stay. Happy at last, Jenny begins a new life with him, but when tragedy strikes, she’s left to pick up the pieces of both her broken home – and her broken heart.



Bereft



Desperately trying to make ends meet, Jenny is alone and working round the clock. Will she ever be able to give her siblings the happy home they deserve? Or is the worst yet to come…?



The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a gritty family drama, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court.

Book ISBN: 9780008270919
Book Pages: 432
Book Publishing Year: 2019
Book Publisher: Avon
We have 1 book left in stock
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

A Family’s Heartbreak Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability

Buy A Family’s Heartbreak Book on 99bookscart at Low Price| 99bookscart is best online secondhand and new bookstore.