100% Quality Guarantee!

A Tapping at my Door
(199 Ratings)

A Tapping at my Door

by David jackson (Paperback)
Regular price
₹ 139.00
Regular price
₹ 139.00
₹ 399.00 (65%)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Save ₹ 260

From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark BillinghamRecalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer. GuardianA woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the From the bestselling author of Cry Baby, the beginning of a brilliant and gripping police procedural series set in Liverpool, perfect for fans of Peter James and Mark BillinghamRecalls Harlan Coben - though for my money Jackson is the better writer. GuardianA woman at home in Liverpool is disturbed by a persistent tapping at her back door. She's disturbed to discover the culprit is a raven, and tries to shoo it away. Which is when the killer strikes.DS Nathan Cody, still bearing the scars of an undercover mission that went horrifyingly wrong, is put on the case. But the police have no leads, except the body of the bird - and the victim's missing eyes.As flashbacks from his past begin to intrude, Cody realises he is battling not just a murderer, but his own inner demons too.And then the killer strikes again, and Cody realises the threat isn't to the people of Liverpool after all - it's to the police.Following the success and acclaim of the Callum Doyle novels, A Tapping at My Door is the first instalment of David Jackson's new Nathan Cody series.


ISBN: 9781785761089
Pages: 384
Edition: Ds Nathan Cody 1
Publisher: Bonnier zaffre
We have 1 left in stock
Condition: Almost New
Best Sellers Crime and Thriller
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 11 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if you are not satisfied with Book Quality
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

Check COD Availability