15 Books for just ₹999/-

A Daughters Courage- 99bookscart
(443 Ratings)

A Daughters Courage

by Kitty neale
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 268.00
Regular price
₹ 268.00  
₹ 671.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Her strength is all she has left



When Dorothy meets Robbie, she falls for him quickly and its not long before the pair are engaged. But then an unexpected pregnancy puts everything at risk, and Dorothy is left alone with Robbie nowhere to be seen.


Heartbroken, Dorothy picks up the pieces of her life as a working girl in Battersea helping to support her mother and father. But before long, things start to become difficult. Her fathers health is worsening, money is tight and worst of all, Robbie hasnt come back for her.


Can Dorothy find a way back to happiness in the face of real adversity? Will she have the courage to make it on her own or is someone else waiting in the wings to save her?


Gritty and moving, this is the perfect read for fans of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.

Book ISBN: 9780008191702
Book Pages: 432
Book Publishing Year: 2018
Book Publisher: Avon
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

A Daughters Courage Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability