Get 15 Books for ₹999/-

The Rag and Bone Girl
(11 Ratings)

The Rag and Bone Girl

by Maggie ford
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 587.00 (83% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
What will she sacrifice for love?

Growing up in London’s East End with six siblings, Nora Taylor has always been close to her younger sister Maggie. But when she meets Maggie’s fiancé Robert, they are immediately drawn to each other. Forced to choose between her family and her heart, Nora decides to marry the man she loves – even if it means losing her sister.

When the First World War breaks out, Nora must fight to hold her family together through the challenges and tragedies to come. As her children grow up they embark on their own adventures, but another war will threaten all their hopes for the future. Can this broken family survive the dark days of wartime?

A sweeping saga charting one family’s fortunes through the First and Second World War and beyond, perfect for fans of Maggie Hope and Dilly Court.

Book ISBN: 9781529105575
Condition: Almost new

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Rag and Bone Girl Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability