15 Mixed Fiction Books for ₹999/-

The Girls of Ennismore- 99bookscart-secondhand-bookstore-near-me
(2,609 Ratings)

The Girls of Ennismore

by Patricia falvey
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 160.00
Regular price
₹ 160.00  
₹ 399.00 (60% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
99bookscart features
Ireland, 1900. Two girls meet. They are from vastly different worlds, but will be united in friendship through loves, losses and wars. A sweeping, heartrending saga for fans of Lesley Pearse and Rosie Clarke.

It's the early years of the twentieth century, and Victoria Bell and Rosie Killeen are best friends. Growing up in rural Ireland's County Mayo, their friendship is forged against the glorious backdrop of Ennismore House. However, Victoria, born of the aristocracy, and Rosie, daughter of a local farmer, both find that the disparity of their class and the simmering social tension in Ireland will push their friendship to the brink...

Book ISBN: 9781786490629
Book Pages: 480
Book Publishing Year: 2017
Book Publisher: Corvus
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

The Girls of Ennismore Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability