15 Books for just ₹999/-

A Christmas Tail- 99bookscart
(309 Ratings)

A Christmas Tail

by Cressida mclaughlin
COD Available
Regular price
₹ 99.00
Regular price
₹ 99.00  
₹ 741.00 (87% OFF)
Sale price
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out


99bookscart features
This book was first published as an e-serial Primrose Terrace Parts 1-4. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Lucy Dillon and Debbie Johnson.

A Christmas Tail was first published as a four-part serial set in Primrose Terrace.

Catherine Cat Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea, especially when it gets her the sack. Deciding its the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe. After all Primrose Terrace, the street where they live, is full of home-alone hounds.

Getting to know the owners and their precious pooches isnt all plain sailing, but soon Cat is making friends, particularly with sexy Mark and his Collie, Chips. But is he the right man for her?

With her talent for misadventure, Cats new life starts to show some cracks, and when one of the streets loveable schnauzers gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dogs dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life and this is one Christmas thats definitely worth saving

Book ISBN: 9780008135249
Book Pages: 449
Book Publishing Year: 2015
Book Publisher: Harper
Condition: Almost New

Country of Origin: UK
Replacement Policy: 99bookscart offers a 7 days replacement Policy. You can request for a replacement if Books are damaged
Return Policy: 99Bookscart offers a 24 hours return Policy. You can return the book within 24 hours of delivery

A Christmas Tail Book Review

Reviews from Goodreads.com

Check COD Availability